IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Piedmont TopGuard James River Grounds Management Security 101 U.S. Lawns United Restoration Fire and Life Safety America Beck Roofing Red Coats, Inc. Solitude Lake Management


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

ARM® Members

Ramona Alston  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: ralston@nnrha.org
Stephanie Auston  ARM®
W.H.H. Trice & Co
4029 Ironbound Road #300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 220-2874
F: (757) 564-8960
E: wilsonpines@wilsonpinesapts.com
Michelle Beard  ARM®
Hampton Redevelopment Housing
102 Michigan Drive
Hampton, VA 23669
P: (757) 722-8085
F: (757) 722-3718
E: mbeard@hamptonrha.com
Lynnette Blow-Holmes  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: lholmes@nnrha.org
Lindsay Breece  ARM®
Kettler Management
1751 Pinnacle Drive #700
McLean, VA 22102
P: (703) 205-6643
F: (703) 641-9630
E: bayville.pm@waypointapts.com
Candice Bryars  ARM®
Boyd Homes/Premier Realty
544 Newtown Rd., Suite 128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 490-3139
E: candib@boydhomes.com
Jacqueline Copeland  ARM®
Norfolk Redevelopment & Housing Authority
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: jcopeland@nrha.us
Kiersten Downing  CPM®  ARM®
Boyd Homes/Premier Realty
544 Newtown Rd., Suite 128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 490-3139
E: kierstend@boydhomes.com
April Espree  ARM®
Norfolk Redevelopment & Housing Authority
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: aespree@nrha.us
Nicole Jones  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: njones@nnrha.org
Michael Kwiatek  CPM®  ARM®
Seminole Trail Management LLC
502 Grantham Road
Norfolk, VA 23505
P: (757) 423-0811
F: (757) 423-6430
E: mike@arborpointeapts.net
Twona Linzy  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: tlinzy@nnrha.org
Vera McPherson  CPM®  ARM®
W.H.H. Trice & Co
4029 Ironbound Road #300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 220-2874
F: (757) 564-8960
E: vmcpherson@whhtrice.com
Donna Mills  ARM®
Norfolk Redevelopment & Housing Authority
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: dmills@nrha.us
Christina Montgomery  ARM®
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-6161
F: (757) 499-9414
E: Christina@lawsoncompanies.com
Tanya Orie  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: torie@nnrha.org
Evoyal Price  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: eprice@nnrha.org
Angela Scott  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: ascott@nnrha.org
Patricia Shumaker  CPM®  ARM®
The Artcraft Companies
4447 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 433-1016
E: pshumaker@artcraftmanagement.com
Sandra Smith  ARM®
HRHA
2213 Shell Road 3-A
Hampton, VA 23661
P: (757) 727-6337
F: (757) 727-1402
E: sdsmith@hrha.org
Dezsrie Spencer  ARM®
Hampton Redevelopment Housing
102 Michigan Drive
Hampton, VA 23669
P: (757) 722-8085
F: (757) 722-3718
E: dspencer@hamptonrha.com
Yolanda Wiggins  ARM®
Norfolk Redevelopment & Housing Authority
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: ywiggins@nrha.us
Deloris Young  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: dyoung@nnrha.org