IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Admiral Security Baker Roofing Beck Roofing CSI International, Inc. Fire and Life Safety America FlyAway Geese James River Grounds Management Solitude Lake Management Piedmont Red Coats, Inc. Tidewater Exterminating TopGuard United Restoration U.S. Lawns


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

ARM® Members

Stephanie Auston  ARM®
HMR Properties
500 Victory Road
North Quincy, MA 02171
P: (617) 471-0300
F: (617) 471-7690
E: newportharbour3@hmrproperties.com
Michelle Beard  ARM®
Hampton Redevelopment Housing
102 Michigan Drive
Hampton, VA 23669
P: (757) 722-8085
F: (757) 722-3718
E: mbeard@hamptonrha.com
Lynnette Blow-Holmes  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: lholmes@nnrha.org
Candice Bryars  ARM®
Boyd Homes/Premier Realty
544 Newtown Rd., Suite 128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 490-3139
E: candib@boydhomes.com
Jacqueline Copeland  ARM®
NRHA
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: jcopeland@nrha.us
Kiersten Downing  CPM®  ARM®
Boyd Homes/Premier Realty
544 Newtown Rd., Suite 128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 490-3139
E: kierstend@boydhomes.com
April Espree  ARM®
NRHA
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: aespree@nrha.us
Nicole Jones  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: njones@nnrha.org
Michael Kwiatek  CPM®  ARM®
Property Management Associates
4605 Pembroke Lake Circle #302
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
P: (757) 646-6247
E: mkwiatek@thinkpma.com
Twona Linzy  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: tlinzy@nnrha.org
Vera McPherson  CPM®  ARM®
W.H.H. Trice & Co
4029 Ironbound Road #300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 220-2874
F: (757) 564-8960
E: vmcpherson@whhtrice.com
Donna Mills  ARM®
NRHA
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: dmills@nrha.us
Christina Montgomery  ARM®
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 935-5212
F: (757) 499-9414
E: cmontgomery@lawsoncompanies.com
Tanya Orie  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: torie@nnrha.org
Patricia Shumaker  CPM®  ARM®
The Artcraft Companies
4447 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 433-1016
E: pshumaker@artcraftmanagement.com
Sandra Smith  ARM®
HRHA
2213 Shell Road 3-A
Hampton, VA 23661
P: (757) 727-6337
F: (757) 727-1402
E: sdsmith@hrha.org
Dezsrie Spencer  ARM®
Hampton Redevelopment Housing
102 Michigan Drive
Hampton, VA 23669
P: (757) 722-8085
F: (757) 722-3718
E: dspencer@hamptonrha.com
Yolanda Wiggins  ARM®
NRHA
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: ywiggins@nrha.us
Deloris Young  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: dyoung@nnrha.org