IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Admiral Security Baker Roofing Beck Roofing CSI International, Inc. Fire and Life Safety America FlyAway Geese James River Grounds Management Solitude Lake Management Piedmont Red Coats, Inc. Tidewater Exterminating TopGuard United Restoration U.S. Lawns


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

ARM® Members

Lynnette Blow-Holmes  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: lholmes@nnrha.org
Candice Bryars  ARM®
Boyd Homes/Premier Realty
544 Newtown Rd., Suite 128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 490-3139
E: candib@boydhomes.com
Kiersten Downing  CPM®  ARM®
Boyd Homes/Premier Realty
544 Newtown Rd., Suite 128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 490-3139
E: kierstend@boydhomes.com
Steven Dyer  ARM®
Pembroke Realty Corp
4433 Corporation Lane #300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-3141
F: (757) 490-0206
E: stevend@pembrokerealty.com
Nicole Jones  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: njones@nnrha.org
Michael Kwiatek  CPM®  ARM®
Brooks Real Estate, Inc.
4071 Ironbound Rd. Ste. 200
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 345-5105
F: (757) 345-6016
E: michaelk@cbwilliamsburg.com
Twona Linzy  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: tlinzy@nnrha.org
Vera McPherson  CPM®  ARM®
W.H.H. Trice & Co
4029 Ironbound Road #300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 220-2874
F: (757) 564-8960
E: vmcpherson@whhtrice.com
Donna Mills  ARM®
NRHA
555 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 314-4682
E: dmills@nrha.us
Christina Montgomery  ARM®
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1500
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 935-5212
F: (757) 499-1265
E: christina.montgomery@thalhimer.com
Tanya Orie  ARM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: torie@nnrha.org
Patricia Shumaker  CPM®  ARM®
The Artcraft Companies
4447 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 433-1016
E: pshumaker@artcraftmanagement.com
Dezsrie Spencer  ARM®
Hampton Redevelopment Housing
102 Michigan Drive
Hampton, VA 23669
P: (757) 722-8085
F: (757) 722-3718
E: dspencer@hamptonrha.com
Yolanda Wiggins  ARM®
IREM Hampton Roads Virginia
1403 Greenbrier Parkway #150
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 351-3718
E: wigginspropertymgmt@gmail.com