IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Piedmont TopGuard James River Grounds Management Security 101 U.S. Lawns United Restoration Fire and Life Safety America Beck Roofing Red Coats, Inc.


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

Associate Members

Sara Arsenault
E & M Management, LLC
537 Bellwood Road #1
Newport News, VA 23601
P: (757) 596-4242
F: (757) 596-9509
E: sara.windsorcourt@vacoxmail.com
Toni Baker
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-6161
F: (757) 499-9414
E: tbaker@lawsoncompanies.com
Cynthia Beckett
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
500 East Main Street #105
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 446-8072
F: (757) 962-0137
E: cynthia.beckett@thalhimer.com
Kaoutar Benkhassi
Stanton Partners, Inc.
150 West Main Street #1720
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 627-1961
F: (757) 627-2768
E: kim@stantonpartners.com
David Boyles
Stanton Partners, Inc.
150 West Main Street #1720
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 627-1961
F: (757) 627-2768
E: david@stantonpartners.com
Jennifer Brown
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1820
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-2900
F: (757) 499-1265
E: jennifer.brown@thalhimer.com
Ronnie Brown
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: rbrown@nnrha.org
James Carr
Jim Carr Interests LLC
110 Mid Atlantic PL
Yorktown, VA 23693
P: (757) 240-2565
E: jcarr@vistacor.com
Tammy Davis
KPM, LLC
5601 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 461-1000
F: (757) 321-2690
E: tammyd@kotarides.com
Kimberly Erwin
The Miller Group
2749 Production Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
P: (757) 498-9713
F: (757) 498-8336
E: kerwin@millergrpva.com
Kim Gross
Fort Monroe Authority
1 Fenwick Road
Fort Monroe, VA 23651
P: (757) 251-2741
F: (757) 637-7776
E: kgross@fmauthority.com
Jennifer Hearring
Harrison & Lear, Inc.
2310 Tower Place #105
Hampton, VA 23666
P: (757) 825-9100
F: (757) 838-2574
E: jenniferhearring@gmail.com
Jean Jackson
Real Estate Assessor
442 W Washington Street #1027
Suffolk, VA 23434
P: (757) 514-7475
F: (757) 514-7495
E: jfjackson@suffolkva.us
Heather Jaquay
Landmark Healthcare Facilities
850 Enterprise Parkway #2500
Hampton, VA 23666
P: (757) 926-4541
F: (757) 926-4542
E: hjaquay@landmarkleadership.com
Philip Kazmierczak
Atlantic Sotheby's Internation
4416 Espressway Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 340-5555
F: (757) 389-8732
E: phil@atlanticsir.com
Rebecca Kelly
North Bay Group
2129 General Booth Blvd #103
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
P: (757) 716-1414
F: (757) 282-2628
E: rkelly@northbaygroup.net
Judi Knouf
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: judi.knouf@colliers.com
Ken Lambert
Virginia Housing Dev Authority
601 S Belvidere Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P: (804) 782-1986
F: (804) 343-8341
E: ken.lambert@vhda.com
Joseph Lowery
Wheeler R/E Investment Trust
2529 Virginia Beach Blvd. #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 627-9088
F: (757) 627-9081
E: loweryja@mymail.vcu.edu
James Meade
W.H.H. Trice & Co
4029 Ironbound Road #300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 220-2874
F: (757) 564-8960
E: jamesm@cambridgeswfl.com
Matthew Miller
Signature Management Corp
244 Mustang Trail #6
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 340-1806
F: (757) 463-3675
E: mmiller@signaturemanagementcorp.com
Harry Milner
Indian River Road Properties
801 Brandermill Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23322
P: (757) 477-2722
E: hmilner@gwbrothers.com
Ekaterina Muraveva
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: ekaterina.muraveva@colliers.com
Donje Putnam
Signature Management Corp
244 Mustang Trail #6
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 340-1806
F: (757) 463-3675
E: dputnam@signaturemanagementcorp.com
Meeteese Reynolds
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: mreynolds@nnrha.org
Terry Rickard
Palms Associates LLC
397 Little Neck Road, #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 288-3724
F: (757) 493-3085
E: terry.rickard@palms.net
Brett Sain
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1820
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-2900
F: (757) 499-1265
E: brett.sain@thalhimer.com
Maggie Spillane
IREM Hampton Roads Virginia
638 Independence Parkway #100
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 351-3718
F: (757) 473-9897
E: mcorbin02@cox.net
Jeanelle Sturdivant
Pembroke Commercial Rlty Corp
4460 Corporation Lane, Ste 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-3141
F: (757) 490-0206
E: jeanelles@pembrokerealty.com
Tanya Tatum
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: ttatum@nnrha.org
Cara Turner
KPM, LLC
5601 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 461-1000
F: (757) 321-2690
E: carat@kotarides.com
Angela Underwood
E & M Management, LLC
537 Bellwood Road #1
Newport News, VA 23601
P: (757) 596-4242
F: (757) 596-9509
E: angela@lochaven99.hrcoxmail.com
Carter Ward
Armada Hoffler Properties
222 Central Park Drive #2100
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 366-6673
F: (757) 452-5799
E: cward@armadahoffler.com
Renee Watkins
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: rwatkins@nnrha.org
Susan West
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: swest@druckerandfalk.com