IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Admiral Security Baker Roofing Beck Roofing CSI International, Inc. Fire and Life Safety America FlyAway Geese James River Grounds Management Solitude Lake Management Piedmont Red Coats, Inc. Tidewater Exterminating TopGuard United Restoration U.S. Lawns


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

Associate Members

James Andolina
TM Associates
1375 Piccard Drive #150
Rockville, MD 20850
P: (757) 998-0175
E: jandolina@tmamgroup.com
Toni Baker
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-6161
F: (757) 499-9414
E: tbaker@lawsoncompanies.com
Cynthia Beckett
500 East Main Street LLC
500 East Main Street #1135
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 446-8072
E: cynthia.beckett@500eastmainva.com
Kaoutar Benkhassi
NAVFAC
6506 Hampton Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23508
P: (757) 322-4926
F: (757) 322-4913
E: kaoutarbenkhassi@navy.mil
David Boyles
Stanton Partners, Inc.
150 West Main Street #1720
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 627-1961
F: (757) 627-2768
E: david@stantonpartners.com
James Carr
Jim Carr Interests LLC
110 Mid Atlantic PL
Yorktown, VA 23693
P: (757) 240-2565
E: jcarr@vistacor.com
Tammy Davis
KPM, LLC
1128 Independence Blvd. #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
P: (757) 461-1000
F: (757) 321-2690
E: tammyd@kotarides.com
Jennifer Hearring
Harrison & Lear, Inc.
2310 Tower Place #105
Hampton, VA 23666
P: (757) 825-9100
F: (757) 838-2574
E: jenniferhearring@gmail.com
Jean Jackson
Real Estate Assessor
442 W Washington Street #1027
Suffolk, VA 23434
P: (757) 514-7475
F: (757) 514-7495
E: jfjackson@suffolkva.us
Heather Jaquay
Landmark Healthcare Facilities
850 Enterprise Parkway #2500
Hampton, VA 23666
P: (757) 926-4541
F: (757) 926-4542
E: hjaquay@landmarkleadership.com
Ken Lambert
Virginia Housing Dev Authority
601 S Belvidere Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P: (804) 782-1986
F: (804) 343-8341
E: ken.lambert@vhda.com
James Meade
W.H.H. Trice & Co
4029 Ironbound Road #300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 220-2874
F: (757) 564-8960
E: jamesm@cambridgeswfl.com
Matthew Miller
Signature Management Corp
244 Mustang Trail #6
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 340-1806
F: (757) 463-3675
E: mmiller@signaturemanagementcorp.com
Harry Milner
Indian River Road Properties
801 Brandermill Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23322
P: (757) 477-2722
E: hmilner@gwbrothers.com
Amber Moore
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: amber.moore@colliers.com
Ekaterina Muraveva
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: ekaterina.muraveva@colliers.com
Donje Putnam
Signature Management Corp
244 Mustang Trail #6
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 340-1806
F: (757) 463-3675
E: dputnam@signaturemanagementcorp.com
Brandon Reed
Reed Property Management
2244 General Booth Blvd #A4
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
P: (757) 463-0250
E: brandon@rpmva.com
Terry Rickard
Palms Associates LLC
397 Little Neck Road, #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 288-3724
F: (757) 493-3085
E: terry.rickard@palms.net
Jeanelle Sturdivant
Pembroke Realty Corp
4433 Corporation Lane #300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-3141
F: (757) 490-0206
E: jeanelles@pembrokerealty.com
Tanya Tatum
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: ttatum@nnrha.org
Cara Turner
KPM, LLC
1128 Independence Blvd. #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
P: (757) 461-1000
F: (757) 321-2690
E: carat@kotarides.com
Renee Watkins
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: rwatkins@nnrha.org
Susan West
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: swest@druckerandfalk.com