IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Piedmont TopGuard James River Grounds Management Security 101 U.S. Lawns United Restoration Fire and Life Safety America Beck Roofing Red Coats, Inc. Solitude Lake Management


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:



Julie Alexander  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: julie.alexander@colliers.com
Shira Ali  CPM®
Divaris Property Management Co
8000 Westpark Drive #630
McLean, VA 22102
P: (571) 389-7362
F: (571) 765-3645
E: sali@divaris.com
Melody Almonte  CPM®
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1820
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-2900
F: (757) 499-1265
E: melody.almonte@thalhimer.com
Howard Andleton  CPM®
Andleton Management
601 Thimble Shoals Blvd. #201
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 886-9090
F: (757) 886-0096
Marilyn Andleton  CPM®
Andleton Management
601 Thimble Shoals Blvd. #201
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 886-9090
F: (757) 886-0096
E: marilyn@andletonmgmt.com
Erin Boorsma  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: erin.boorsma@colliers.com
Joseph Boyd  CPM®
Premier Realty
544 Newtown Road #128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 552-0975
E: *jboyd@boydhomes.com*
Susan Collins  CPM®
Divaris Property Management Co
One Columbus Ctr Ste 700
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 497-2113
F: (757) 497-1338
E: susan.collins@divaris.com
Ester Cox  CPM®
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-6161
F: (757) 499-9414
E: ecox@lawsoncompanies.com
Darlene Crick  CPM®
CCP Commercial Real Estate LLC
780 Lynnhaven Parkway #240
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
P: (757) 689-1822
F: (757) 689-1807
E: dcrick@ccpllc.us
Michael Devine  CPM®
S.L. Nusbaum Realty Co.
440 Monticello Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 627-8611
F: (757) 640-2207
E: mdevine@slnusbaum.net
Kendall Dickenson  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: kendall.dickenson@colliers.com
Lori Dingus  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: loridingus@harveylindsay.com
Kiersten Downing  CPM®  ARM®
Boyd Homes/Premier Realty
544 Newtown Rd., Suite 128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 490-3139
E: kierstend@boydhomes.com
Wendy Drucker  CPM®
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 873-1401
F: (757) 873-0727
E: wdrucker@druckerandfalk.com
Christina Dunn  CPM®
Suburban Capital Inc.
289 Independence Blvd. #300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 671-1700
E: christinad@subcap.com
Leonard Frank  CPM®
Frank & Shapiro Real Estate, I
525 Oyster Point Road Ste. F
Newport News, VA 23602
P: (757) 595-1122
F: (757) 249-0570
E: lfrank@frankandshapiro.com
Joann Gaskins  CPM®
Divaris Property Management Co
4525 Main Street #900
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 497-2113
F: (757) 497-0543
E: joann.gaskins@divaris.com
Thomas Gifford  CPM®
Coldwell Banker Professional
1547 E Little Creek Rd
Norfolk, VA 23518
P: (757) 583-1000
F: (757) 583-3193
E: tgifford@cb-pro.com
Susan Glancy  CPM®
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-6161
F: (757) 499-9414
E: sglancy@lawsoncompanies.com
Aaron Goldmeier  CPM®  CCIM
Hampton Roads Mgmt Associates
512 S. Lynnhaven Road #102
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 502-4350
F: (757) 502-8213
E: aarongoldmeier@hrmgt.net
Leigh Gorski  CPM®
Lillibridge Healthcare Svcs
110 Kingsley Lane, Ste 206
Norfolk, VA 23505
P: (757) 889-4880
F: (757) 889-4886
E: leigh.gorski@lillibridge.com
Kathy Grubbs  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: *kathygrubbs@harveylindsay.com*
Jean-Paul Guilbaud  CPM®
The Katsias Company
2901 South Lynnhaven Rd #340
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 490-3585
F: (757) 490-3676
E: jp@katsias.com
William Halprin  CPM®
S.L. Nusbaum Realty Co.
440 Monticello Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 627-8611
F: (757) 640-2207
E: bhalprin@slnusbaum.com
Lara Hammje  CPM®
Divaris Property Management Co
4525 Main Street #900
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 965-5436
F: (757) 227-5851
E: lara.hammje@divaris.com
Carl Hardee  CPM®
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-6161
F: (757) 499-9414
E: chardee@lawsoncompanies.com
William Harrington  CPM®
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: wharrington@druckerandfalk.com
James Healy  CPM®
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: jhealy@druckerandfalk.com
Scott Higgs  CPM®
Sun Realty Company
2100 Marina Shores Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
P: (757) 496-7000
F: (757) 496-3287
E: scotthiggscpm@gmail.com
James Hill  CPM®
Guardian Realty Management Inc
2701 Meadow Ct
Chesapeake, VA 23321
P: (240) 832-8562
F: (240) 290-9293
E: jhill@guardianrealty.com
B Diane Horne  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: dianehorne@harveylindsay.com
Michael Kwiatek  CPM®  ARM®
Seminole Trail Management LLC
502 Grantham Road
Norfolk, VA 23505
P: (757) 423-0811
F: (757) 423-6430
E: mike@arborpointeapts.net
Jill Levins  CPM®
Landmark Property Services
P.O. Box 18033
Richmond, VA 23226
P: (804) 554-0898
F: (804) 553-2453
E: jlevins@landmark-property.com
Carlotta Lilly  CPM®  ACoM
Divaris Property Management Co
4525 Main Street #900
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 497-2113
F: (757) 497-0543
E: clilly@divaris.com
Vera McPherson  CPM®  ARM®
W.H.H. Trice & Co
4029 Ironbound Road #300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 220-2874
F: (757) 564-8960
E: vmcpherson@whhtrice.com
Karen Mixon  CPM®
IREM Hampton Roads Virginia
638 Independence Parkway #100
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 351-3718
F: (757) 473-9897
E: mixon4@verizon.net
Greg Papadopoulos  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: *gregpapadopoulos@harveylindsay.com*
Teresa Peters  CPM®
Stanton Partners, Inc.
150 West Main Street #1720
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 627-1961
F: (757) 627-2768
E: teresa@stantonpartners.com
Jessica Poyner  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: jessica.poyner@colliers.com
Robin Pullen  CPM®
Gifford Management Group
1547 E Little Creek Road
Norfolk, VA 23518
P: (757) 583-1801
F: (757) 583-2343
E: rpullen@giffordmgmtgroup.com
Mary Robbins  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: mary.robbins@colliers.com
Jae Roe  CPM®  ACoM
The RMR Group
6160 Kempsville Circle #316A
Norfolk, VA 23502
P: (757) 461-9477
E: jroe@rmrgroup.com
Ronda Ross  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: rondaross@harveylindsay.com
Kathy Scott  CPM®
Signature Management Corp
244 Mustang Trail #6
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 340-1806
F: (757) 463-3675
E: kscott@signaturemanagementcorp.com
Lisa Secosky  CPM®
IREM Hampton Roads Virginia
638 Independence Parkway #100
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 351-3718
F: (757) 473-9897
E: lisaseco2@verizon.net
Philip Shafer  CPM®
Ingleside Square Properties
3515 Gatling Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23502
P: (757) 466-8111
F: (757) 461-2637
E: matt@inglesideproperties.net
Robert Sherman  CPM®
Harrison & Lear, Inc.
2310 Tower Place #105
Hampton, VA 23666
P: (757) 825-9100
F: (757) 838-2574
E: bob@harrison-lear.com
Patricia Shumaker  CPM®  ARM®
The Artcraft Companies
4447 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 433-1016
E: pshumaker@artcraftmanagement.com
William Simkins  CPM®
William A. Simkins & Associate
4705 Cheverly Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
P: (757) 495-0531
F: (757) 495-0017
E: simkinsgroup@verizon.net
Tamara Simonds  CPM®
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1820
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-2900
F: (757) 499-1265
E: tami.simonds@thalhimer.com
Eric Skeeter  CPM®
Hunt Companies
1020 19th Street NW #420
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 355-9770
E: eric.skeeter@huntcompanies.com
Anthony Smith  CPM®  CCIM
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: tony.smith@colliers.com
Matthew Smith  CPM®
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: msmith@druckerandfalk.com
Robert Speck  CPM®
Bonaventure Realty Group
5705 Lynnhaven Parkway #109
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
P: (757) 663-4736
E: speck64@gmail.com
Deborah Stearns  CPM®
Jones Lang LaSalle
101 W Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 965-3006
F: (757) 965-3010
E: Deborah.Stearns@am.jll.com
Karen Stiansen  CPM®  CCIM
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1820
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-2900
F: (757) 499-1265
E: karen.stiansen@thalhimer.com
Shane Sullivan  CPM®
Crestline Realty Corporation
389 Edwin Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-9187
F: (757) 962-5284
E: shane@crestline-realty.com
Fred Summs  CPM®
Select Realty Inc.
2224 Virginia Beach Blvd #201
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
P: (757) 486-6000
F: (757) 486-2040
E: fsumms@theselectgroup.us
C. Raine Sydnor  CPM®
Real Page Inc.
4000 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007
P: (757) 739-9394
F: (972) 820-3036
E: raine.sydnor@realpage.com
Keith Van Dyke  CPM®
Pembroke Commercial Rlty Corp
4460 Corporation Lane, Ste 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-3141
F: (757) 490-0206
E: *k.vandyke@hotmail.com*
Henry Wilcox  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: henry.wilcox@colliers.com
Carl Williamson  CPM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: cwilliamson@nnrha.org
Charles Wornom  CPM®
Abbitt Management, Inc.
11835 Fishing Point Drive #101
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 599-3335
F: (757) 873-3299
E: cwornom@abbitt.com