IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Admiral Security Baker Roofing Beck Roofing CSI International, Inc. Fire and Life Safety America FlyAway Geese James River Grounds Management Solitude Lake Management Piedmont Red Coats, Inc. Tidewater Exterminating TopGuard United Restoration U.S. Lawns


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:



Julie Alexander  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: julie.alexander@colliers.com
Shira Ali  CPM®
Divaris Property Management Co
8150 Leesburg Pike #501
Tysons, VA 22182
P: (571) 389-7362
F: (571) 765-3645
E: sali@divaris.com
Melody Almonte  CPM®
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1820
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-2900
F: (757) 499-1265
E: melody.almonte@thalhimer.com
Howard Andleton  CPM®
Andleton Management
601 Thimble Shoals Blvd. #201
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 886-9090
F: (757) 886-0096
Marilyn Andleton  CPM®
Andleton Management
601 Thimble Shoals Blvd. #201
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 886-9090
F: (757) 886-0096
E: marilyn@andletonmgmt.com
B. Diane Carney  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: dianehorne@harveylindsay.com
Susan Collins  CPM®
Divaris Property Management Co
One Columbus Ctr Ste 700
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 497-2113
F: (757) 497-1338
E: susan.collins@divaris.com
Ester Cox  CPM®
The Franklin Johnston Group
300 32nd Street #310
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
P: (757) 965-6200
F: (757) 793-4409
E: ecox@tfigroup.com
Darlene Crick  CPM®
CCP Commercial Real Estate LLC
329 Edwin Drive #201
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 689-1822
F: (757) 689-1807
E: dcrick@ccpllc.us
Michael Devine  CPM®
S.L. Nusbaum Realty Co.
440 Monticello Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 627-8611
F: (757) 640-2207
E: mdevine@slnusbaum.com
Margaret DiAngelo  CPM®
Mission Rock Residential
1355 S Colorado Blvd #C-710
Denver, CO 80222
P: (720) 644-6700
E: margaretmcpm@gmail.com
Kendall Dickenson  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: kendall.dickenson@colliers.com
Lori Dingus  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: loridingus@harveylindsay.com
Kiersten Downing  CPM®  ARM®
Boyd Homes/Premier Realty
544 Newtown Rd., Suite 128
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-1959
F: (757) 490-3139
E: kierstend@boydhomes.com
Wendy Drucker  CPM®
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 873-1401
F: (757) 873-0727
E: wdrucker@druckerandfalk.com
Christina Dunn  CPM®
Suburban Capital Inc.
289 Independence Blvd. #300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 671-1700
E: christinad@subcap.com
Leonard Frank  CPM®
Frank & Shapiro Real Estate, I
525 Oyster Point Road Ste. F
Newport News, VA 23602
P: (757) 595-1122
F: (757) 249-0570
E: lfrank@frankandshapiro.com
Joann Gaskins  CPM®
Divaris Property Management Co
4525 Main Street #900
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 497-2113
F: (757) 497-0543
E: joann.gaskins@divaris.com
Thomas Gifford  CPM®
Coldwell Banker Now
1547 E Little Creek Rd
Norfolk, VA 23518
P: (757) 583-1000
F: (757) 583-3193
E: tgifford@cbnow.com
Susan Glancy  CPM®
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-6161
F: (757) 499-9414
E: sglancy@lawsoncompanies.com
Leigh Gorski  CPM®
Lillibridge Healthcare Svcs
110 Kingsley Lane, Ste 206
Norfolk, VA 23505
P: (757) 889-4880
F: (757) 889-4886
E: leigh.gorski@lillibridge.com
Kathy Grubbs  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: kathygrubbs@harveylindsay.com
Jean-Paul Guilbaud  CPM®
The Katsias Company
3720 Virginia Beach Blvd. #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 490-3585
F: (757) 490-3676
E: jp@katsias.com
Lara Hammje  CPM®
Divaris Property Management Co
4525 Main Street #900
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 965-5436
F: (757) 227-5851
E: lara.hammje@divaris.com
Carl Hardee  CPM®
The Lawson Companies
373 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-6161
F: (757) 499-9414
E: chardee@lawsoncompanies.com
James Healy  CPM®
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: jhealy@druckerandfalk.com
James Hill  CPM®
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 873-1401
F: (757) 873-0727
E: jhill@druckerandfalk.com
Michael Kwiatek  CPM®  ARM®
Property Management Associates
4605 Pembroke Lake Circle #302
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
P: (757) 646-6247
E: mkwiatek@thinkpma.com
Jill Levins  CPM®
Landmark Property Services
P.O. Box 18033
Richmond, VA 23226
P: (804) 554-0898
F: (804) 553-2453
E: jlevins@landmark-property.com
Carlotta Lilly  CPM®  ACoM
Divaris Property Management Co
4525 Main Street #900
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 497-2113
F: (757) 497-0543
E: clilly@divaris.com
Kimberly Long  CPM®
Wheeler Real Estate Company
2529 Virginia Beach Blvd. #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 627-9088
F: (757) 627-9081
E: klong@whlr.us
Vera McPherson  CPM®  ARM®
W.H.H. Trice & Co
4029 Ironbound Road #300
Williamsburg, VA 23188
P: (757) 220-2874
F: (757) 564-8960
E: vmcpherson@whhtrice.com
Alexandra Mitchener  CPM®
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
One Bayport Way #100
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 873-4124
F: (757) 873-3445
E: alexandra.mitchener@thalhimer.com
Karen Mixon  CPM®
IREM Hampton Roads Virginia
1403 Greenbrier Parkway #150
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 351-3718
F: (757) 473-9897
E: mixon4@verizon.net
Greg Papadopoulos  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: gregpapadopoulos@harveylindsay.com
Teresa Peters  CPM®
Stanton Partners, Inc.
150 West Main Street #1720
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 627-1961
F: (757) 627-2768
E: teresa@stantonpartners.com
Jessica Poyner  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: jessica.poyner@colliers.com
Robin Pullen  CPM®
Gifford Management Group
1547 E Little Creek Road
Norfolk, VA 23518
P: (757) 583-1801
F: (757) 583-2343
E: bnowakowski@giffordmgmtgroup.com
Mary Robbins  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: maryrobbins@harveylindssay.com
Jae Roe  CPM®  ACoM
The RMR Group
6160 Kempsville Circle #316A
Norfolk, VA 23502
P: (757) 461-9477
E: jroe@rmrgroup.com
Ronda Ross  CPM®
Harvey Lindsay Commercial R/E
999 Waterside Drive Ste 1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 640-8700
F: (757) 640-8213
E: rondaross@harveylindsay.com
Kathy Scott  CPM®
Signature Management Corp
244 Mustang Trail #6
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 340-1806
F: (757) 463-3675
E: kscott@signaturemanagementcorp.com
Philip Shafer  CPM®
Ingleside Square Properties
3515 Gatling Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23502
P: (757) 466-8111
F: (757) 461-2637
E: matt@inglesideproperties.net
Patricia Shumaker  CPM®  ARM®
The Artcraft Companies
4447 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 433-1016
E: pshumaker@artcraftmanagement.com
William Simkins  CPM®
William A. Simkins & Associate
4705 Cheverly Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
P: (757) 495-0531
F: (757) 495-0017
E: simkinsgroup@verizon.net
Tamara Simonds  CPM®
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1820
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-2900
F: (757) 499-1265
E: tami.simonds@thalhimer.com
Eric Skeeter  CPM®
Hunt Companies
1020 19th Street NW #420
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 355-9770
E: eric.skeeter@huntcompanies.com
Anthony Smith  CPM®  CCIM
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: tony.smith@colliers.com
Matthew Smith  CPM®
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: msmith@druckerandfalk.com
Robert Speck  CPM®
Bonaventure Realty Group
5705 Lynnhaven Parkway #109
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
P: (757) 663-4736
E: speck64@gmail.com
Deborah Stearns  CPM®
Jones Lang LaSalle
101 W Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 965-3006
F: (757) 965-3010
E: Deborah.Stearns@am.jll.com
Karen Stiansen  CPM®  CCIM
Cushman & Wakefield|Thalhimer
222 Central Park Avenue #1820
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 499-2900
F: (757) 499-1265
E: karen.stiansen@thalhimer.com
Jeff Stone  CPM®
BECO Asset Management, LLC
609 Independence Pkwy #200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 547-1515
F: (757) 547-5579
E: jstone@becoasset.com
Shane Sullivan  CPM®
Crestline Realty Corporation
389 Edwin Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-9187
F: (757) 962-5284
E: shane@crestline-realty.com
Fred Summs  CPM®
Select Realty Inc.
2224 Virginia Beach Blvd #201
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
P: (757) 486-6000
F: (757) 486-2040
E: fsumms@theselectgroup.us
C. Raine Sydnor  CPM®
Real Page Inc.
4000 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007
P: (757) 739-9394
F: (972) 820-3036
E: raine.sydnor@realpage.com
Keith Van Dyke  CPM®
Pembroke Realty Corp
4433 Corporation Lane #300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-3141
F: (757) 490-0206
E: *k.vandyke@hotmail.com*
Henry Wilcox  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: henry.wilcox@colliers.com
Carl Williamson  CPM®
Newport News Redevelopment & Housing Authority
227 27th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P: (757) 928-2620
F: (757) 245-2144
E: cwilliamson@nnrha.org
Rebecca Woolard  CPM®
Colliers International
150 W Main Street #1100
Norfolk, VA 23510
P: (757) 490-3300
F: (757) 490-1200
E: rebecca.woolard@colliers.com
Charles Wornom  CPM®
Abbitt Management, Inc.
11835 Fishing Point Drive #101
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 599-3335
F: (757) 873-3299
E: cwornom@abbitt.com