IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Admiral Security Baker Roofing Beck Roofing CSI International, Inc. Fire and Life Safety America FlyAway Geese James River Grounds Management Solitude Lake Management Piedmont Red Coats, Inc. Tidewater Exterminating TopGuard United Restoration U.S. Lawns


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

CPM® Candidates

Krystle Bowman  CPM® Candidate
BECO Asset Management, LLC
609 Independence Pkwy #200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 547-1515
F: (757) 547-5579
E: kbowman@becoasset.com
Deidre Brown  CPM® Candidate
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: dbrown@druckerandfalk.com
Ronald Brown  CPM® Candidate
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: rbrown@druckerandfalk.com
Shellie Bunn  CPM® Candidate
The RMR Group
6160 Kempsville Circle #316A
Norfolk, VA 23502
P: (757) 461-9477
E: sbunn@rmrgroup.com
Melissa Cooke  CPM® Candidate
Harrison & Lear, Inc.
2310 Tower Place #105
Hampton, VA 23666
P: (757) 825-9100
F: (757) 838-2574
E: melk325@gmail.com
Jacqueline Gavin  CPM® Candidate
W.H.H. Trice & Company
5532 Raby Road Suite 300
Norfolk, VA 23502
P: (757) 233-0220
F: (757) 963-7992
E: jgavin@whhtrice.com
Vickie Hudson  CPM® Candidate
Gifford Management Group
1547 E Little Creek Road
Norfolk, VA 23518
P: (757) 583-1801
F: (757) 583-2343
E: vhudson@giffordmgmtgroup.com
Jamie Laroche  CPM® Candidate
Hunt Companies
1020 19th Street NW #420
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 355-9770
E: jamie.laroche@huntcompanies.com
Page Lea  CPM® Candidate
Meredith Construction Company
1016 W 214th Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
P: (757) 622-8233
F: (757) 622-2874
E: page.lea@gmail.com
Julia Pape  CPM® Candidate
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: jpape@druckerandfalk.com
Patrick Reynolds  CPM® Candidate
Ashby Real Estate Group
2001 Old Greenbrier Rd Ste A
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P: (757) 216-8438
F: (757) 828-5228
E: preynolds@ashbyrealestategroup.com
Kelly Roper  CPM® Candidate
Virginia Housing Dev Authority
601 S Belvidere Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P: (804) 782-1986
F: (804) 343-8341
E: kelly.roper@vhda.com
Tarra Secrest  CPM® Candidate
Drucker & Falk, LLC
11824 Fishing Point Drive #A
Newport News, VA 23606
P: (757) 245-1541
F: (757) 244-1974
E: tsecrest@druckerandfalk.com
Laura Seneca  CPM® Candidate
Pembroke Realty Corp
4433 Corporation Lane #300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-3141
F: (757) 490-0206
E: lseneca@pembrokerealty.com
George Smith  CPM® Candidate
Palms Associates LLC
397 Little Neck Road, #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P: (757) 288-3724
F: (757) 493-3085
E: ssmith@palms.net
Shonna Sullivan  CPM® Candidate
Pembroke Realty Corp
4433 Corporation Lane #300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P: (757) 490-3141
F: (757) 490-0206
E: ssullivan@pembrokerealty.com