IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Piedmont TopGuard James River Grounds Management Security 101 U.S. Lawns United Restoration Fire and Life Safety America Beck Roofing Red Coats, Inc.


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

Industry Partners

APARTMENT GUIDES
Larissa Fahnley
Apartment Guide
732 E-Eden Way #257
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 318-4853
F:  (757) 318-4859
E:  lfahnley@rentpath.com



,
EMERGENCY/DISASTER SERVICES
Mike Hall
Belfor Property Restoration
909 Executive Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 547-9400
F:  (757) 547-3866
E:  michael.hall@us.belfor.com
Roby Blankenship
United Restoration, Inc.
360 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 490-1966
F:  (757) 456-9837
E:  roby@unitedrestoration.org
George Manning
United Restoration, Inc.
360 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 490-1966
F:  (757) 456-9837
E:  george@unitedrestoration.org
Clay Simmons
United Restoration, Inc.
360 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 490-1966
F:  (757) 456-9837
E:  clay@unitedrestoration.org
ELECTRONIC SECURITY / ACCESS CONTROL
Jimmy Livesay
Security 101
3301 Colley Avenue #101
Norfolk, VA 23508
P:  (757) 536-0910
F:  (757) 349-7194
E:  jlivesay@security101.com
EXTERIOR BUILDING MAINTENANCE
Christien O'Keeffe
Valcourt Building Services
5127 Witchduck Ct, Unit 105
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 499-9750
F:  (757) 499-9751
E:  cokeeffe@valcourt.net
FIRE PROTECTION/INSPECTION
Rick Green
Fire & Life Safety America
804 Port Centre Parkway
Portsmouth, VA 23704
P:  (757) 485-7486
F:  (757) 485-8730
E:  rgreen@flsamerica.com
John Hummel
Fire & Life Safety America
804 Port Centre Parkway
Portsmouth, VA 23704
P:  (757) 485-7486
F:  (757) 485-8730
E:  jlhummel@flsamerica.com
GUARD/SECURITY SERVICES
Mike Bowles
Top Guard Security
7400 Granby Street #G
Norfolk, VA 23508
P:  (757) 722-3961
F:  (757) 722-9902
E:  mbowles@topguardinc.com
Chris Stuart
Top Guard Security
7400 Granby Street #G
Norfolk, VA 23508
P:  (757) 722-3961
F:  (757) 722-9902
E:  cstuart@topguardinc.com
Aaron Gillespie
Guardus Security Services
3795 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P:  (757) 961-1818
F:  (757) 961-4334
E:  agillespie@guardusandserve.com
JANITORIAL OFFICE CLEANING
Michael Aird
CSI International, Inc.
199 E Montgomery Avenue #100
Rockville, MD 20850
P:  (202) 734-0182
E:  maird@csiinternational.com
Jack Ball
Red Coats Incorporated
9830 Mayland Drive #H
Richmond, VA 23233
P:  (804) 253-1800
F:  (804) 253-1819
E:  jball@redcoats.com
LANDSCAPING EXTERIOR
Todd Pendleton
James River Grounds Management
3127 Ballard Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23701
P:  (757) 488-8600
F:  (757) 488-9310
E:  tpendleton@jrgm.com
Hank Thornburg
James River Grounds Management
3127 Ballard Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23701
P:  (757) 488-8600
F:  (757) 488-9310
E:  hthornburg@jrgm.com
Christy Williams
James River Grounds Management
3127 Ballard Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23701
C:  (757) 803-3819
P:  (757) 488-8600
F:  (757) 488-9310
E:  cwilliams@jrgm.com
Stephen Ferguson
US Lawns Hampton Roads
632 50th Street
Newport News, VA 23605
P:  (757) 224-6675
F:  (757) 224-6675
E:  steve.ferguson@uslawns.net
Shannon Macario
US Lawns Hampton Roads
632 50th Street
Newport News, VA 23605
P:  (757) 224-6675
F:  (757) 224-6675
E:  shannon.macario@uslawns.net
LANDSCAPING INTERIOR
Catherine Murphy
GreatScapes & More
7701 Pocoshock Way
Richmond, VA 23235
P:  (877) 563-7227
F:  (804) 675-7289
E:  cmurphy@gscapes.com
Rob Watson
GreatScapes & More
7701 Pocoshock Way
Richmond, VA 23235
P:  (877) 563-7227
F:  (804) 675-7289
E:  rob@gscapes.com
MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR
Christopher Charlton
Miller Mechancial Inc.
917 Executive Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 410-3242
F:  (757) 410-2455
E:  chris@millermechanicalhvac.com
Ricky Carter
Piedmont Service Group
533 Bryon Street #A
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 430-4483
F:  (757) 548-6626
E:  rcarter@piedmontsg.com
Chelsea Foley
Piedmont Service Group
533 Bryon Street #A
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 430-4483
F:  (757) 548-6626
E:  cfoley@piedmontsg.com
Jason Sanker
Piedmont Service Group
533 Bryon Street #A
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 430-4483
F:  (757) 548-6626
E:  jsanker@piedmontsg.com
James Spencer
Piedmont Service Group
533 Bryon Street #A
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 430-4483
F:  (757) 548-6626
E:  jspencer@piedmontsg.com
PAINTERS
Joe Raymond
CertaPro Painters
1021 Eden Way North Ste 116
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 301-1071
F:  (757) 392-1614
E:  jraymond@certapro.com
PARKING LOT SWEEPING
Daniel Stauty
Commercial Power Sweeping
20201 Regal Circle
Smithfield, VA 23430
P:  (757) 238-2575
F:  (757) 365-9120
Karl Stauty
Commercial Power Sweeping
20201 Regal Circle
Smithfield, VA 23430
P:  (757) 238-2575
F:  (757) 365-9120
E:  kstauty@commercialpowersweeping.com
Lori Stauty
Commercial Power Sweeping
20201 Regal Circle
Smithfield, VA 23430
P:  (757) 238-2575
F:  (757) 365-9120
E:  lstauty@commercialpowersweeping.com
PAVING AND SEALING
Aaron Ketchum
The Blair Bros., Inc.
1 Blair Brothers Road
Suffolk, VA 23435
P:  (757) 538-1696
F:  (757) 538-0714
E:  aketchum@blairbros.com
James Stokes
Turner Asphalt Inc.
9410 Burge Avenue
Richmond, VA 23237
P:  (919) 784-0014
F:  (919) 784-0084
E:  jstokes@turnerasphalt.com
ROOFING CONTRACTOR
Joshua Jones
Baker Roofing Company
4937 Cleveland Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 284-4209
F:  (757) 622-7534
E:  josh.jones@bakerroofing.com
Frank Ellsworth
Beck Roofing Corp
2434 Cromwell Road
Norfolk, VA 23509
P:  (757) 473-9010
F:  (757) 499-3722
E:  frank@beckroofing.com
Daniel Beck
Beck Roofing Corp
2434 Cromwell Road
Norfolk, VA 23509
P:  (757) 473-9010
F:  (757) 499-3722
E:  debeck@beckroofing.com
Henry Fitzgerald
Beck Roofing Corp
2434 Cromwell Road
Norfolk, VA 23509
P:  (757) 473-9010
F:  (757) 499-3722
E:  henry@beckroofing.com
RECYCLING & WASTE MANAGEMENT CONSULTING
Victoria Norcini
TFC Recycling
1958 Diamond Hill Road
Chesapeake, VA 23324
P:  (757) 543-5766
E:  vnorcini@tfcrecycling.com