IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Admiral Security Baker Roofing Beck Roofing CSI International, Inc. Fire and Life Safety America FlyAway Geese James River Grounds Management Solitude Lake Management Piedmont Red Coats, Inc. Tidewater Exterminating TopGuard United Restoration U.S. Lawns


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

Industry Partners

APARTMENT GUIDES
Rent.
Larissa Fahnley
Deborah Thompson
732 E-Eden Way #257
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 318-4853
F:  (757) 318-4859
E:  lfahnley@rent.com
E:  dthompson@rent.com
CARPET/FLOOR CLEANING
Monster Clean
Doug Van Liew
4007-117 VA Beach Blvd. #808
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P:  (757) 523-1175
E:  doug@monsterclean.com
Steam Pro
Tony Parrow
Pat Quinn
2713 Sonic Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
P:  (757) 284-6955
E:  tony@steamprova.com
E:  pat@steamprova.com
ELEVATOR SERVICES
TK Elevator
Bill Bertone
Building A,Suite 101
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 406-7976
E:  William.bertone@tkelevator.com
EMERGENCY/DISASTER SERVICES
Belfor Property Restoration
Mike Hall
909 Executive Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 547-9400
F:  (757) 547-3866
E:  michael.hall@us.belfor.com
United Restoration, Inc.
Roby Blankenship
Clay Simmons
360 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 490-1966
F:  (757) 456-9837
E:  roby@unitedrestoration.org
E:  clay@unitedrestoration.org
FLOORING CONTRACTOR
Redi Carpet Sales of VA
Amber Mallore
2220 West Great Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
P:  (757) 481-9646
F:  (757) 481-9649
E:  amber.mallore@redicarpet.com
FIRE PROTECTION/INSPECTION
Fire & Life Safety America
Rick Green
John Hummel
804 Port Centre Parkway
Portsmouth, VA 23704
P:  (757) 485-7486
F:  (757) 485-8730
E:  rgreen@flsamerica.com
E:  jlhummel@flsamerica.com
Old Dominion Fire Company
Brandon Shearin
820 Greenbrier Circle #8
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 716-3555
F:  (757) 278-9417
E:  bshearin@odfireco.com
GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Atlantic Coast Commercial Services
Joe Foley
Kris Daniels
840 Juniper Crescent #100
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 478-0200
E:  jcantrell@accservicescorp.com
E:  kdaniels@accservicescorp.com
A J Gray Home Improvements
Arnett Gray
1905 Rio Mar Court
Chesapeake, VA 23323
P:  (757) 715-7788
E:  ajgrayhomeimprovements@yahoo.com
GUARD/SECURITY SERVICES
Admiral Security Services
Joe Maslanka
5332 Raby Road #200
Norfolk, VA 23502
P:  (757) 455-9800
E:  jmaslanka@admiralsecurity.com
Security Technology Group
Joe Agreste
Amy Nelson
3629 Sentara Way Ste 305
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P:  (757) 520-2020
E:  jagreste@securitytechnologygroup.com
E:  sales@securitytechnologygroup.com
Invicta Security Services LLC
Richard Benderoth
4360 Holland Plaza Shopping Cr
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P:  (757) 876-7991
E:  invicta7cities@gmail.com
JANITORIAL OFFICE CLEANING
CSI International, Inc.
Burke Hammonds
199 E Montgomery Avenue #100
Rockville, MD 20850
P:  (202) 734-0182
E:  bhammonds@csiinternational.com
Red Coats Incorporated
Jack Ball
9830 Mayland Drive #H
Richmond, VA 23233
P:  (804) 253-1800
F:  (804) 253-1819
E:  jball@redcoats.com
INSURANCE
Wickstrand Insurance Agency
Gary Wickstrand
3073 Brickhouse Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P:  (757) 417-6501
F:  (757) 417-6502
E:  gary@wickstrandins.com
LAKE AND POND MANAGEMENT
SOlitude Lake Management LLC
Kimberly Niesel
2844 Crusader Circle #450
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
P:  (757) 591-8780
F:  (888) 358-0088
E:  kniesel@solitudelake.com
LANDSCAPING EXTERIOR
James River Grounds Management
Todd Pendleton
Hank Thornburg
Christy Williams
3127 Ballard Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23701
C:  (757) 803-3819
P:  (757) 488-8600
F:  (757) 488-9310
E:  tpendleton@jrgm.com
E:  hthornburg@jrgm.com
E:  cwilliams@jrgm.com
U.S. Lawns Hampton Roads
Stephen Ferguson
632 50th Street
Newport News, VA 23605
P:  (757) 224-6675
F:  (757) 224-6675
E:  steve.ferguson@uslawns.net
MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS
Miller Mechanical Inc.
Christopher Charlton
917 Executive Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 410-3242
F:  (757) 410-2455
E:  chris@millermechanical.com
Piedmont Service Group
Horace Cross
Ronald Lee
533 Bryon Street #A
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 430-4483
F:  (757) 548-6626
E:  horace.cross@piedmontsg.com
E:  ronald.lee@piedmontsg.com
NUISANCE PEST AND WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT
Flyaway Geese
Rebecca Gibson
1101 Polk Ford Road
Stanfield, NC 28163
P:  (704) 975-2575
E:  rebecca@flyawaybordercollies.com
PAINTERS
CertaPro Painters
Joe Raymond
468 S Independence Blvd #120
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
P:  (757) 392-4167
F:  (757) 392-1614
E:  jraymond@me.com
PARKING LOT SWEEPING
Commercial Power Sweeping
Daniel Stauty
Karl Stauty
Lori Stauty
20201 Regal Circle
Smithfield, VA 23430
P:  (757) 238-2575
F:  (757) 365-9120
E:  kstauty@commercialpowersweeping.com
E:  lstauty@commercialpowersweeping.com
PAVING AND SEALING
The Blair Bros., Inc.
Aaron Ketchum
Shannon Macario
1 Blair Brothers Road
Suffolk, VA 23435
P:  (757) 538-1696
F:  (757) 538-0714
E:  aketchum@blairbros.com
E:  smacario@blairbrothers.com
Turner Asphalt Inc.
James Stokes
9410 Burge Avenue
Richmond, VA 23237
P:  (919) 784-0014
F:  (919) 784-0084
E:  jstokes@turnerasphalt.com
ROOFING CONTRACTOR
Baker Roofing Company
Randy Strom
3809 Cook Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23323
P:  (757) 625-2991
F:  (757) 622-7534
E:  rstrom@bakerroofing.com
Beck Roofing Corp
Frank Ellsworth
Daniel Beck
Henry Fitzgerald
2434 Cromwell Road
Norfolk, VA 23509
P:  (757) 473-9010
F:  (757) 499-3722
E:  frank@beckroofing.com
E:  debeck@beckroofing.com
E:  henry@beckroofing.com