IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Partners Calendar Member Directory Education Membership Awards Careers Photos Contact

Search for members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter by name, designation, company or industry.

Sponsored by:

Admiral Security Baker Roofing Beck Roofing CSI International, Inc. Fire and Life Safety America FlyAway Geese James River Grounds Management Solitude Lake Management Piedmont Red Coats, Inc. Tidewater Exterminating TopGuard United Restoration U.S. Lawns


First Name: Last Name: Company Name:

Industry Partners

APARTMENT GUIDES
Apartment Guide
Larissa Fahnley
Deborah Thompson
732 E-Eden Way #257
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 318-4853
F:  (757) 318-4859
E:  lfahnley@rentpath.com
E:  dthompson@rentpath.com
EMERGENCY/DISASTER SERVICES
Belfor Property Restoration
Mike Hall
909 Executive Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 547-9400
F:  (757) 547-3866
E:  michael.hall@us.belfor.com
United Restoration, Inc.
Roby Blankenship
360 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 490-1966
F:  (757) 456-9837
E:  roby@unitedrestoration.org



,
United Restoration, Inc.
Clay Simmons
360 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 490-1966
F:  (757) 456-9837
E:  clay@unitedrestoration.org
EXTERIOR BUILDING MAINTENANCE
Valcourt Building Services
Christien O'Keeffe
5127 Witchduck Ct, Unit 105
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 499-9750
F:  (757) 499-9751
E:  cokeeffe@valcourt.net
FIRE PROTECTION/INSPECTION
Fire & Life Safety America
Rick Green
John Hummel
804 Port Centre Parkway
Portsmouth, VA 23704
P:  (757) 485-7486
F:  (757) 485-8730
E:  rgreen@flsamerica.com
E:  jlhummel@flsamerica.com
GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Atlantic Coast Commercial Services
Joe Foley
Kris Daniels
840 Juniper Crescent #100
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 478-0200
E:  jfoley@accservicescorp.com
E:  kdaniels@accservicescorp.com
GUARD/SECURITY SERVICES
Top Guard Security
Mike Bowles
Chris Stuart
7400 Granby Street #G
Norfolk, VA 23508
P:  (757) 722-3961
F:  (757) 722-9902
E:  mbowles@topguardinc.com
E:  cstuart@topguardinc.com



,
Admiral Security Services
Joe Maslanka
5332 Raby Road #200
Norfolk, VA 23502
P:  (757) 455-9800
E:  jmaslanka@admiralsecurity.com
Security Technology Group
Joe Agreste
Amy Nelson
520 Constitution Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P:  (757) 520-2020
E:  sales@securitytechnologygroup.com
E:  sales@securitytechnologygroup.com
JANITORIAL OFFICE CLEANING
CSI International, Inc.
Burke Hammonds
Todd Hayden
199 E Montgomery Avenue #100
Rockville, MD 20850
P:  (202) 734-0182
E:  bhammonds@csiinternational.com
E:  thayden@csiinternational.com
Red Coats Incorporated
Jack Ball
9830 Mayland Drive #H
Richmond, VA 23233
P:  (804) 253-1800
F:  (804) 253-1819
E:  jball@redcoats.com
LAKE AND POND MANAGEMENT
SOlitude Lake Management LLC
Kimberly Niesel
2844 Crusader Circle #450
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
P:  (757) 591-8780
F:  (888) 358-0088
E:  kniesel@solitudelake.com
LANDSCAPING EXTERIOR
James River Grounds Management
Todd Pendleton
Hank Thornburg
Christy Williams
3127 Ballard Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23701
C:  (757) 803-3819
P:  (757) 488-8600
F:  (757) 488-9310
E:  tpendleton@jrgm.com
E:  hthornburg@jrgm.com
E:  cwilliams@jrgm.com
U.S. Lawns Hampton Roads
Stephen Ferguson
Shannon Macario
632 50th Street
Newport News, VA 23605
P:  (757) 224-6675
F:  (757) 224-6675
E:  steve.ferguson@uslawns.net
E:  shannon.macario@uslawns.net
MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS
Miller Mechancial Inc.
Christopher Charlton
917 Executive Court
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 410-3242
F:  (757) 410-2455
E:  chris@millermechanicalhvac.com
Piedmont Service Group
Ricky Carter
Jason Sanker
James Spencer
533 Bryon Street #A
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 430-4483
F:  (757) 548-6626
E:  rcarter@piedmontsg.com
E:  jsanker@piedmontsg.com
E:  jspencer@piedmontsg.com
NUISANCE PEST AND WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT
Flyaway Geese
Rebecca Gibson
1101 Polk Ford Road
Stanfield, NC 28163
P:  (704) 975-2575
E:  rebecca@flyawaybordercollies.com
PAINTERS
CertaPro Painters
Joe Raymond
1021 Eden Way North Ste 116
Chesapeake, VA 23320
P:  (757) 301-1071
F:  (757) 392-1614
E:  jraymond@me.com
PARKING LOT SWEEPING
Commercial Power Sweeping
Daniel Stauty
Karl Stauty
Lori Stauty
20201 Regal Circle
Smithfield, VA 23430
P:  (757) 238-2575
F:  (757) 365-9120
E:  kstauty@commercialpowersweeping.com
E:  lstauty@commercialpowersweeping.com
PAVING AND SEALING
The Blair Bros., Inc.
Aaron Ketchum
1 Blair Brothers Road
Suffolk, VA 23435
P:  (757) 538-1696
F:  (757) 538-0714
E:  aketchum@blairbros.com
Turner Asphalt Inc.
James Stokes
9410 Burge Avenue
Richmond, VA 23237
P:  (919) 784-0014
F:  (919) 784-0084
E:  jstokes@turnerasphalt.com
PEST AND TERMITE CONTROL
Tidewater Exterminating LLC
Jordan Hedgepeth
815 48th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
P:  (757) 525-6969
E:  info@tidewaterexterminating.com
ROOFING CONTRACTOR
Baker Roofing Company
Joshua Jones
3809 Cook Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23323
P:  (757) 284-4209
F:  (757) 622-7534
E:  josh.jones@bakerroofing.com
Beck Roofing Corp
Frank Ellsworth
Daniel Beck
Henry Fitzgerald
2434 Cromwell Road
Norfolk, VA 23509
P:  (757) 473-9010
F:  (757) 499-3722
E:  frank@beckroofing.com
E:  debeck@beckroofing.com
E:  henry@beckroofing.com